Transit & Rail Advisory Committee 2022

	Name	Organization	Representation Role
1.	David Averill	San Miguel Authority for Regional Transportation	Rural & resort transit Southwestern Colorado
2.	Craig Blewitt	Mountain Metro Transit	Large urban transit Southern Front Range
3.	Sarah Curtis	All Points Transit	Rural Transit Older Adults & Persons w/ Disabilities Western Slope of Colorado
4.	Jonathan Flint	Steamboat Springs Transit	Rural & Resort transit Northwestern Colorado
5.	Matthew Helfant	Denver Regional Council of Governments	Urban Transit Older Adults & Persons with Disabilities Central Front Range
6.	Dave Johnson	Roaring Fork Transportation Authority	Rural & resort transit Central Mountains
7.	Will Jones	City of Greeley	Small Urban transit Northern Front Range
8.	Danny Katz	Colorado Public Interest Research Group	Consumer protection Good government Statewide
9.	Ann Rajewski	Colorado Association of Transit Agencies	Rural transit Statewide Transit advocacy & technical assistance
10.	Vince Rogalski	Gunnison Valley TPR / Statewide Transportation Advisory Committee	Rural & resort transit Western Slope Statewide Transportation / STAC Liaison
11.	Jim Souby	Colo Rail	Passenger Rail Statewide
12.	Bill Van Meter	Regional Transportation District	Large urban transit Central Front Range
13.	Eva Wilson	Avon Transit	Rural & resort transit I-70 Collaborative Effort Liaison Mountain passenger rail / Advanced Guideway